Will all my desktop activities be tracked?
That's up to you. You can choose to track everything, only specific times or set breaks or track only specific applications. For this purpuse we have set up blacklists and whitelists and made it really simple for you to edit them.
So you will grab and sell my private data or what?
Your data is yours and yours only! No one else will be able to see what was tracked unless you share it with them. Of course all data is being sent and stored in a secure way. Your trust means the world to us and we wouldn't risk loosing it. Get more details on this in the FAQ.
more Questions? check our FAQ